13430 98th Ave. SurreySold by Nustream Realty Within 10 Days

 

"On February 26, 2016, a friend posted a photo of an outdoor late night line-up, which featured an impressive long line of realtors waiting to present their offers. The whole street was packed with people, which even caught the attention of the local police. At the end, 68 offers were received (upon a second check, there were 69 offers all together) and the selling price was 66% higher than the asking price. This property is located in Surrey Central, built in 1978 occupying a lot size of 11,000 sqft, and the asking price was $598,000. Within two days, approximately 700-800 people came to look at the house. The final deal was clinched at record-breaking $960,000.”

 

 

This news went viral on WeChat moment of a property sold by Nu Stream Realty within only 10 days being listed. This might appear to be just a random event in the heated real estate market of Vancouver. However, if we look back at the listing period of 10 days, we can see that every step of the transaction amplifies the effectiveness of Nu Stream Realty’s team model. In which, teams led by top realtors working closely together with each other. All members fulfilling their respective responsibilities and the advantages of each member are manifested in cooperation, which generates significantly improved sales performance, much better than the traditional individual-effort way.

 

 

Let's recall the scene at that time and gain an overall understanding of Nu Stream Realty. You will see how this company provides comprehensive solutions for each listing, and how the listed properties go from “for sale" to "sold” in the shortest time, with least hassle and for the best price. In addition, we will also share some of the testimonies from this property’s selling realtors --- Benson Lee's team of Nu Stream Realty.

 

 

About the Property


 This north facing older house, standing on a 1,000 sqft lot, is very close to King George Station and an elementary school. It is conveniently located within a 5-minute drive to the shopping malls, shops, banks, restaurants and other facilities in the city of Surrey. The interior floor area is nearly 3,000 sqft, with six bedrooms and a separate entrance to a two-bedroom suite downstairs. It has great potential for development.

 

 

 

 

Before listing the Property — Profession preparation by Nu Stream Realty's Sales Team


When the homeowner signed the Listing Contract with Benson Lee's team, instead of a single agent, both the company's professional sales team and marketing team provided services. These teams showed great advantages during the open house phase and offer receiving phase.

 

After the listing contract was signed, the company's professional realtor team immediately made preparation for the listing, including:

 

●Free advice for interior cleanup

 

●Free photograph service to take attractive photos all around the house

 

●Close communication with the home-owner to set up the best time for an open house

 

 

●The company's sales team to arrange staffing for the open house

 

 

After listing the property — Wide-range promotion by Nu Stream Realty's Marketing Team


 

Unlike traditional real estate companies, Nu Stream Realty has its own professional marketing department responsible for promoting the listed properties and takes great care to ensure the highest exposure, through:

 

● Well-known local real estate newspaper advertisements

 

● Well-known local websites

 

● Collaborative partners with access to a large number of qualified potential buyers from overseas

 

● Promotion through the WeChat official account of Nu Stream Realty which has a great number of potential buyers subscribed (WeChat official account ID: NuStream).

 

 

Greatly enhancing the exposure of the open house, these full-scale professional promotions constituted the groundwork for the three-day open house and the successful sale within 10 days.

 


After listing the property — Collaboration by Nu Stream Realty's Marketing Team


After the official listing of the house, the realtors of Nu Stream Realty did not slack in effort, since the real work had just begun.

 

In addition to the open house advertisement, the assigned realtors placed signs at nearby intersections on the day of each open house. During the three days of open house, a total of more than 700 people came to see the house. The close collaboration of the realtors maintained the order on the scene and made sure all inquiries were addressed properly. 

 

After the open house, the sales department and the realtors received hundreds of inquiry calls. The realtors of the team answered every inquiry patiently, taking notes carefully and followed up thoroughly. Facing tremendous amount of work, the big team model of Nu Stream Realty showed its full advantage.

 

 

After being listed for 10 days, on the day receiving offers, two team leaders of Nu Stream Realty and more than 10 professional realtors arrived on the scene to ensure the order and quality of negotiations so that every buyer has a fair opportunity.

 

 

Testimonies of the Realtors


 

“Six hours have just passed and it's extremely memorable. Gracious thanks to the team members for their hard work. More than 700 or 800 people have visited the house during the three days of open house. Today, the buyers who are lining up to submit contracts blocked the street. Even the police had to come to maintain order. Today, 68 offers were received. We don't know whether or not this broke record with the Real Estate Board. It is the first encounter of this many unconditional contracts with over 60% of the asking price. The buyers and the owners were all very satisfied. Success came from the cooperation of the team. The moment was forever memorable. Cheers to Nu Stream Realty!”

 

-Burnaby Team Leader, Benson Lee PREC*

 

 

“As a member of the realtor team responsible for this house, I have deep feelings towards this house. I took part in all stages of the transaction from open house to offer presentation. First was the two-day open house on the weekend. People began to line up before 2pm and my colleague Johnny had to open half an hour in advance. Within an hour, the 100 printed Feature Sheets were all handed out. I had never experienced anything like this. The realtors and the general public who attended said that it was like Boxing Day. Normally the seller's realtor would receive offers through emails, and few of them would present offers in person. But our team presented offers one by one in front of the property owners, in order to give everyone a fair opportunity. I arrived 10 minutes earlier on the offer presentation day, and a long line-up had already formed in front of the house. Even though the queue was long, team leader Benson along with Coquitlam team leader, as well as, my colleagues Johnny and Vivian patiently gave each buyer’s realtor the opportunity to present offer to the owners. The owners were there throughout the process, and the process was fully transparent. It was already 10pm when the offer presentation was completed. I would like to thank the team for giving me a life-long unforgettable experience!!”

 

-Jenny Yu

 

“I think the achievement came from hard work. Putting up signs and listing it on the market were both done in a timely manner. Numerous signs were put up at the intersections on the day of open house to ensure accurate direction. Within several days, my colleagues and I received hundreds of calls, and we made follow-up calls for two days. During the negotiation, two team leaders of the company and experienced colleagues participated. The preparation, demonstration and promotion in different stages could never be completed by a single realtor. Team cooperation and the undertaking of respective responsibilities by the team members ensured that tasks can be completed efficiently. This was the result of a large team's cooperation.”

 

-Johnny Zhao

 

In less than two months since its founding, Nu Stream Realty has rapidly established a team marketing system that consists of elite realtors and providing services in Vancouver West, Vancouver East, Richmond, Burnaby, North Vancouver, West Vancouver, South Surrey, White Rock, and Coquitlam. There is also a Korean-speaking team covering all of Metro Vancouver’s Korean-speaking communities. The company's philosophy is "Advocate a big team model based on close collaboration, so that excellent talent can be more excellent. Thus, enabling the customers to buy houses more quickly, and enabling the customers to sell their properties at better prices." Through the effective marketing methods, the company endeavors to create more marketing opportunities and provide more value-added services to the clients. The founding objectives of the company are to pursue a more standardized management, healthier and progressive culture, and strive for immense goals for greater client satisfaction.

 

 

 

Since founding, Nu Stream Realty currently has more than 60 licensed professional realtors and hundreds of properties listed for sale. More than 50 transactions have been made. The achievements reflect the ability, potential and professional competence of the realtor teams of the company. It is worth noting that the company provides free home staging service, which further increases property value for the sellers, so that the sale of the listed property can be done in the shortest possible time.

 

 

 

Nu Stream Realty will keep offering comprehensive services for clients in real estate development, commercial real estate, residential real estate sales, and lease management. Team work is the key to success at Nu Stream Realty!

The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.

13430 98 Ave, Surrey 由新趋势地产10天之内卖出

"2016年2月26日,一位朋友晒出一张深夜在外排着长长队伍的照片,那是经纪在排队交offer的可怕场面。整条街都站满了人,惊动了警察。最后收到68个Offer(后经再次检查,实为69个offer),高出叫价66%呀,这房子位于素里中心,1978年房子, 近1万1的地,叫价59.8万,2天时间有七八百人来看房,最后96万成交,完全是要创世界纪录的节奏呀。"

 

这则最近在朋友圈传播的新闻,正是新趋势地产公司上市仅10天就卖出的房产。表面看来,这只是温哥华火爆房产的一份偶然。 其实,所有的偶然,都只是表象。回顾10天的上市过程,每一步都体现出新趋势地产大团队模式带来的明显规模效应,由多个顶级金牌经纪带领的各个团队紧密合作,互相协同;团队内部各施其职,各取所长,合作分工,相比传统单兵作战模式销售业绩显著提升。

 

 

让我们再现一下当时的场景,全方位的了解一下新趋势地产公司,对于每一个上市房产是怎样提供全方位解决方案,真正做到最短的时间最少的打扰最好的价格,帮助客户把上市房产变成已售房产,另外,我们也从侧面听听作为这栋房产的代理的新趋势地产公司Benson Lee 团队经纪们的真实感受。

 

房产本身状况


 

这套素里的老房子,近1万1千尺大地,南北朝向。靠近King George天车站,小学。开车5分至surrey购物中心,商店,银行,餐馆等设施,地理位置便利。屋内近3千尺,6个卧室,楼下有独立出入2室一厅。有可开发潜力。

 

房产正式上市前新趋势地产销售团队专业能力


当屋主与新趋势地产公司Benson Lee团队签署Listing合同时,为屋主服务的,不只是单独某个经纪, 而是公司的专业销售团队,市场推广团队。 这些团队的优势,在后面的Open House, 乃至接收Offer的时候,就会体现出极大的优势。

正式签署Listing合同后,公司的专业经纪团队立刻安排相关的上盘准备工作:

●免费为屋主提供房屋内部清洁整理建议

●免费安排专业摄影师对房产的全方位拍照

●与屋主充分沟通,确认合适的Open House时间

●公司销售团队安排Open House的工作时间及人员配备

 

房产正式上市后新趋势地产全方位市场推广策划


 

不同于传统地产公司,新趋势地产公司,拥有自己专门的的市场推广部门,负责上市房产的推广,尽心尽力地为上市房产提供最大曝光率。通过

 

●本地知名地产周刊

●本地知名网站

●拥有海量海外高品质买家的合作伙伴

●再加上人脉极强的新趋势地产自有微信公众号的传播和推广(微信公众号:新趋势地产)

 

极大地提高了Open House的广而告之程度,这些全方位的专业推广,是保证房产在3次Open House, 10天之内成功售出的基石。

  

房产正式上市后新趋势地产销售团队协同作战


 

房产正式上市后,新趋势地产公司的专业地产经纪们并没有万事大吉地放松下来,真正的工作才刚刚开始。

 

除了保证Open House时间的“广而告之”以外,在Open House的当天,负责开放日的经纪们为了方便公众,一早在相关的路口安插Open House的指示路牌,帮助公众及时,准确地抵达现场。总共3次的Open House, 前后总共接待七百多人次。Open House的现场,也由于团队经纪相互协作,即保证了现场的秩序,也满足了蜂拥而来的客户们每一份询问。

 

Open House结束后,几天之内,公司销售部和负责房产的经纪们前后接到几百个垂询电话。 对于每一份询问,团队的经纪们都是耐心解答,认真做记录并且跟进。面对这么大的工作量,再次体现出新趋势地产公司的团队合作优势。 

 

上市10天后,正式接Offer 那天,新趋势地产公司的两位首席谈判专家,及十几位团队专业地产经纪到场,确保谈判现场的秩序, 质量。也确保每一位买家的机会。 

 

听听代理这套房产的经纪们的真实现场感受


 刚刚过去的6个小时,非常值得纪念。感谢团队队员们的辛苦,三天Open House参观看房共七八百人,今天门口排队交合同的买家把整条街都堵了, 连警察都来维持治安。今天共接到68个Offer ,不知是否破了地产局的纪录。第一次遇到这么多,高出叫价1.6倍 ,无条件合同, 卖家很满意,一直在感谢。成功来源于团队的合作, 这一刻永远值得怀念,地产新趋势!加油

 —Burnaby首席谈判专家,Benson Lee PREC*

 

 

作为代理这套房产的团队经纪一份子,我对这个房子感触极深。这个房子从Open House  到Present Offer这段时间我一直都有参与。先是Open House周末两天,还没有到两点但是就已经开始有人排队,导致我的同事Johnny不得不提前半小时Open,才过一个多小时就已经把打印出来的100张为两天准备的Feature Sheet全部发完,这些都是我从未经历过的。来Open House的人不管是经纪还是Public都说好似Boxing Day。在这个卖家市场很多Listing 经纪都选择邮件收Offer的方式,很少有经纪会当面Present Offer,但我们的团队队长还是选择当着屋主的面一个个Present Offer,给大家一个公平竞争的机会。Present Offer当天我提前十分钟到,门口已经排起了长龙。即便队伍很长,团队队长Benson,Coquitlam团队队长,我的同事Johnny和Vivian都是很有耐心的给予每位经纪公平地向屋主展示Offer的机会,全程都有屋主在场,过程一律公开,全部展示完毕已经快晚上10点了。我要感谢团队给我一个永生难忘的经历!!

 —JennyYu

  

 

感受就是,实干出成绩,插牌,上盘都及时,Open House各路口插牌准确够量,几天内我和同事们不停的接了几百个电话, 然后我又打了两天Follow Up电话。 谈判时两位公司的首席谈判专家以及经验丰富的同事们都到现场参与谈判,应该说,所有这些前期准备,中期展示,以及后期推广,都不是个体经纪能够肩负的重任,只有团队协同,各司其职,才能高效完成任务。这是大团队的协同合作的结果。

 —Johnny Zhao

 

 

短短不到两个月, 新趋势地产(Nu Stream Realty)自成立以来,已经快速建立起多个精英经纪大团队销售体系,覆盖整个大温地区,包括:温哥华西区,温哥华东区,烈治文,本拿比,西北温,南素里/白石,高贵林等,更有韩语团队覆盖整个大温地区。公司倡导:“通过真正紧密协同的大团队模式,让优秀的人才更加优秀,让客户更快地买到房子,让客户更好地卖掉房子”,通过强有力的市场营销手段,不仅为公司获得更多的销售机会,同时也为客人提供更多的增值服务。”追求更规范的管理、更健康向上的文化、更远大的目标和更高的客户满意度,是创办新趋势地产公司的初衷。

 

成立之初到现在,新趋势地产公司已经拥有专业持牌地产经纪超过60余人,超过百余个上市待售房产,已经完成房产交易超多50多单。如此可喜的成就, 侧面反映了新趋势地产专业地产经纪的团队素质,成长速度,和专业能力。特别值得一提的是,公司提供的免费家居布置服务,更是为客户提升了房产价值,加快了销售速度,在最短时间内帮助房产尽快由上市转为售出。

 

新的一年,新趋势地产将在地产开发,商业地产,住宅销售, 房产租赁管理等领域,全方位为客户服务!趋势成就理想,团队铸造辉煌!


The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.